CricZest Logo

IPL: Past Winners

2008: Rajasthan Royals (runners: CSK)

2009: Deccan Chargers (runners: RCB)

2010: Chennai Super Kings (runners: MI)

2011: Chennai Super Kings (runners: RCB)

2012: Kolkata Knight Riders (runners: CSK)

2013: Mumbai Indians (runners: CSK)

2014: Kolkata Knight Riders (runners: KXIP)

2015: Mumbai Indians (runners: CSK)

Future series

Sri Lanka tour of England, May-Jul 2016

West Indies Tri-Nation Series, June 2016

India tour of Zimbabwe, June 2016

Pakistan tour of England, Jun-Sep 2016

India tour of West Indies July-August 2016

New Zealand tour of South Africa, Aug 2016

Australia tour of South Africa, Sep-Oct 2016

All Rights

Website Designed by:Alpha Developer Team